Chargement en cours

Agenda

Many events and entertainment are organised in Bozel, le Planay, Montagny and Feissons sur Salins all the year long. Have a look ! 

Come to watch the beautiful firework and light show at Bozel’s lake in a friendly atmosphere. The colour and the sound are making a good show in the ...

14 July (every year)

at 22:00

Come to do the paper lantern parade with musician of the harmony and the fireman. Come at 9 PM in the front of the Bistrot bar

14 July (every year)

at 21:00

Come to discover Bozel's trail : - Walk gourmet - Trail des hameaux (hamlet) 10km, 500m D+ - Bozelains trail 20 km, 1400m D+ - Crêtes du Mont ...

From 22 to 23 June (every year)

About forty exhibitors (decoration and food) are coming every year at the market. Many activities all the day long!

Sunday 09 December 2018

10:00 to 18:00

Come to give your blood, anybody can need it!

Saturday 17 November 2018

07:30 to 11:00

Sunday 30 September 2018

at 10:00

Saturday 29 September 2018

at 18:00

Thursday 20 September 2018

at 18:30

Sunday 16 September 2018

08:30 to 17:30

Small second-hand market all the day.

Saturday 15 September 2018

Sunday 02 September 2018

at 09:30

Come to have a drink with Rock Cab. You will listen rockabilly music. At the Bar du Lac.

Friday 31 August 2018

at 21:00

Discover flora, landscape througha camera. G Reychler will be your guide. Take you camera. Compulsory registration Easy walk

Tuesday 28 August 2018

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 26 August 2018

10:00 to 11:30

Come to have a drink with And Joy. You will listen pop rock music. At the Bar du Lac.

Friday 24 August 2018

at 21:00

Small market every Thursday morning in the front of the Mairie: local product, fruit and vegetables, flowers...

From Thursday 19 April to Friday 28 September 2018

Jeudi

08:30 to 12:00

masque-sommaire-438

From Sunday 22 July to Friday 31 August 2018

Mercredi, jeudi, samedi

From Thursday 02 to Tuesday 21 August 2018

Mardi, jeudi

17:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 23 to Thursday 30 August 2018

Jeudi

17:00 to 19:00

Come to visit the Galerie Hydraulica through a guided tour about the science and the industrial heritage of an alpine valley, at the heart of the ...

From Monday 11 June to Friday 19 October 2018

Mardi

at 10:00

Discover flora, landscape througha camera. G Reychler will be your guide. Take you camera. Compulsory registration Easy walk

Tuesday 21 August 2018

09:00 to 12:00

Come to discover the activities to practice and the entertainments in Bozel's valley and surrounding.

Monday 20 August 2018

17:30 to 18:30

Come to try kayak at Bozel's lake.

From Saturday 07 July to Friday 31 August 2018

Lundi, jeudi, samedi

13:00 to 18:00

From Monday 11 June to Friday 19 October 2018

Every day