Chargement en cours

Agenda

Many events and entertainment are organised in Bozel, le Planay, Montagny and Feissons sur Salins all the year long. Have a look ! 

masque-sommaire-438

Saturday 24 March 2018

at 19:00

Come to give your blood, anybody can need it!

Wednesday 23 May 2018

07:00 to 10:30

Friday 17 August 2018

16:00 to 19:00

Saturday 17 November 2018

07:30 to 11:00

From Thursday 12 to Thursday 26 July 2018

Jeudi

17:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 02 to Tuesday 21 August 2018

Mardi, jeudi

17:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 23 to Thursday 30 August 2018

Jeudi

17:00 to 19:00

Come to do the paper lantern parade with musician of the harmony and the fireman. Come at 9 PM in the front of the Bistrot bar

14 July (every year)

at 21:00

Come to discover the Lake party of Bozel ! You will find many things to do.

Wednesday 15 August 2018

From 12 AM

Small second-hand market all the day.

Saturday 21 July 2018

Saturday 11 August 2018

Saturday 15 September 2018

Come to discover the activities to practice and the entertainments in Bozel's valley and surrounding.

Monday 26 February 2018

17:00 to 18:00

Monday 05 March 2018

17:00 to 18:00

Come to watch the beautiful firework and light show at Bozel’s lake in a friendly atmosphere. The colour and the sound are making a good show in the ...

14 July (every year)

at 22:00

Come to discover Bozel's trail : - Walk gourmet - Trail des hameaux (hamlet) 10km, 500m D+ - Bozelains trail 20 km, 1400m D+ - Crêtes du Mont ...

From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 June 2018

Come to visit the Galerie Hydraulica through a guided tour about the science and the industrial heritage at the heart of the Vanoise mountains.

From Monday 22 January to Friday 13 April 2018

Mardi

15:00 to 16:00