Chargement en cours

Agenda

Many events and entertainment are organised in Bozel, le Planay, Montagny and Feissons sur Salins all the year long. Have a look ! 

From Monday 11 June to Friday 19 October 2018

Every day

From Monday 11 June to Friday 19 October 2018

Every day

Small market every Thursday morning in the front of the Mairie: local product, fruit and vegetables, flowers...

From Thursday 19 April to Friday 28 September 2018

Thursday

08:30 to 12:00

Thursday 20 September 2018

at 18:30

Saturday 22 September 2018

20:00 to 21:00

Come to visit the Galerie Hydraulica through a guided tour about the science and the industrial heritage of an alpine valley, at the heart of the ...

From Monday 11 June to Friday 19 October 2018

Tuesday

at 10:00

Saturday 29 September 2018

at 18:00

Sunday 30 September 2018

at 10:00

Saturday 10 November 2018

20:00 to 21:00

Come to give your blood, anybody can need it!

Saturday 17 November 2018

07:30 to 11:00

Sunday 18 November 2018

15:30 to 17:30

About forty exhibitors (decoration and food) are coming every year at the market. Many activities all the day long!

Sunday 09 December 2018

10:00 to 18:00

Saturday 06 April 2019

20:00 to 21:00

Come to discover Bozel's trail : - Walk gourmet - Trail des hameaux (hamlet) 10km, 500m D+ - Bozelains trail 20 km, 1400m D+ - Crêtes du Mont ...

From 22 to 23 June (every year)

Come to do the paper lantern parade with musician of the harmony and the fireman. Come at 9 PM in the front of the Bistrot bar

14 July (every year)

at 21:00

Come to watch the beautiful firework and light show at Bozel’s lake in a friendly atmosphere. The colour and the sound are making a good show in the ...

14 July (every year)

at 22:00